Baron and Baroness – Quintus Aleius Ajax & Fabia Varia baroness@wintermist.sca-caid.org

Seneschal Panchali Mahadeviyar seneschal.officer@wintermist.sca-caid.org
Wintermist_Herald Herald Brig inghean Uateir herald.officer@wintermist.sca-caid.org
Wintermist_exchequer Exchequer Layla bint Natronai exchequer.officer@wintermist.sca-caid.org
Wintermist_Chatelaine Chatelaine Javier Covarrubias chatelaine.officer@wintermist.sca-caid.org
Wintermist_Arts_Sciences Arts & Sciences Livia Silvana artsandsciences.officer@wintermist.sca-caid.org
Wintermist_Marshal Marshal Optumus Aurelion marshal.officer@wintermist.sca-caid.org
Wintermist_Lists Lyst Matsunaga no Haru lists.officer@wintermist.sca-caid.org
constable Constable Diago de las Casas constable.officer@wintermist.sca-caid.org
Wintermist_Chronicler Chronicler

Sunnifa Jonsdottir

Deputy – Sherlin Goldhammer

chronicler.officer@wintermist.sca-caid.org

chronicler.deputy@wintermist.sca-caid.org

Wintermist_Webwright Webwright Cellach of the Mist webwright.officer@wintermist.sca-caid.org
Youth Officer Issa Althea youth.officer@wintermist.sca-caid.org
Social Media Badge Social Media Officer
  socialmedia.officer@wintermist.sca-caid.org