Baron and Baroness – Einarr Grabaror & Sunnifa Jónsdóttir
barony@sca-wintermist.org

Seneschal Fabia Varia seneschal@sca-wintermist.org
Wintermist_Herald Herald Alexander AEthewulf herald@sca-wintermist.org
Wintermist_exchequer Exchequer Livia Silvana exchequer@sca-wintermist.org
Wintermist_Chatelaine Chatelaine Aurora Rose chatelaine@sca-wintermist.org
Wintermist_Arts_Sciences

Arts &
Sciences

Heinrich Augustien Helden arts@sca-wintermist.org
Wintermist_Marshal Marshal Optumus Aurelion marshal@sca-wintermist.org
Wintermist_Lists Lyst Verina Caelistia lysts@sca-wintermist.org
constable Constable Brigand Gestas constable@sca-wintermist.org
Wintermist_Chronicler Chronicler Livia Silvana chronicler@sca-wintermist.org
Wintermist_Webwright Webwright Seamus Ui Chonchobhair webwright@sca-wintermist.org
Youth Officer Sorcha ingen Fland youth@sca-wintermist.org