Seneschal Fabia Varia seneschal@sca-wintermist.org
Wintermist_Herald Herald Ardgal mac Domnaill herald@sca-wintermist.org
Wintermist_exchequer Exchequer Sunnifa Jonsdottir exchequer@sca-wintermist.org
Wintermist_Chatelaine Chatelaine Mico Zane chatelaine@sca-wintermist.org
Wintermist_Arts_Sciences Arts & Sciences A’isha al-Raqqasa arts@sca-wintermist.org
Wintermist_Marshal Marshal Sir Alexander Hositilius of Caid marshal@sca-wintermist.org
Wintermist_Lists Lyst Baroness Katherine of Hornechurch lysts@sca-wintermist.org
constable Constable Quintus Aelius Aiax constable@sca-wintermist.org
Wintermist_Chronicler Chronicler Livia Silvana chronicler@sca-wintermist.org
Wintermist_Webwright Webwright Jani Shirazi webwright@sca-wintermist.org