Seneschal Fabia Varia seneschal@sca-wintermist.org
Wintermist_Herald Herald Master Manus herald@sca-wintermist.org
Wintermist_exchequer Exchequer Livia Silvana exchequer@sca-wintermist.org
Wintermist_Chatelaine Chatelaine Mico Zane chatelaine@sca-wintermist.org
Wintermist_Arts_Sciences Arts & Sciences Heinrich Augustien Helden arts@sca-wintermist.org
Wintermist_Marshal Marshal Felix Selwyn marshal@sca-wintermist.org
Wintermist_Lists Lyst Baroness Katherine of Hornechurch lysts@sca-wintermist.org
constable Constable Quintus Aelius Aiax constable@sca-wintermist.org
Wintermist_Chronicler Chronicler Livia Silvana chronicler@sca-wintermist.org
Wintermist_Webwright Webwright Seamus Ui Chonchobhair webwright@sca-wintermist.org
Youth Officer Sorcha ingen Fland